• Anthony Reynolds

    A Painter's Life - Lexy Bundle

    Lexy Bundle includes vinyl LP / CD album / photo.

    Anthony Reynolds' Orchestral second solo album. Featuring Robert Dean (Japan), Carl Bevan (60ft Dolls), Richard Glover, (Dub War), Fiona Brice, (Midlake, John Grant), Gary Le Strange, Kirk Lake and a cast of many others.

    Features a specially commissioned cover illustration by legendary 2000AD artist David Roach. 


    1. I was Born
    2. Tidal Sidings
    3. Have You Heard From Her Lately?
    4. Basquiat in Exile
    5. A Painter's Life
    6. Yves Saint Laurent
    7. My Hometown
    8. A Small Spit Of Land
    9. I'm Dying (To Be Born Again)
    10. In A Cafe At The End Of The World

More on this label...