• Anthony Reynolds

    A Painter's Life

    CD SOLD OUT Anthony Reynolds' Orchestral second solo album. Featuring Robert Dean (Japan), Carl Bevan (60ft Dolls), Richard Glover, (Dub War), Fiona Brice, (Midlake, John Grant), Gary Le Strange, Kirk Lake and a cast of many others.

    Features a specially commissioned cover illustration by legendary 2000AD artist David Roach.


    1. I was Born
    2. Tidal Sidings
    3. Have You Heard From Her Lately?
    4. Basquiat in Exile
    5. A Painter's Life
    6. Yves Saint Laurent
    7. My Hometown
    8. A Small Spit Of Land
    9. I'm Dying (To Be Born Again)
    10. Welsh in Parenthesis

More by this artist...

More on this label...