• White Ring

    Black Earth That Made Me

    NEW IN - repress of Black Earth That Made me on grey vinyl. Limited to 500 units.

    This is a seven track limited edition EP (original pressings were blue (500) and white (500) coloured vinyl.

    The original 12" was released in the USA only as a 6 track EP and was limited to 250 copies. This release includes a bonus track of 'Suffocation' and comes in a full colour printed sleeve.


    1. IxC999
    2. King
    3. Hands 2 Hold You Down
    4. Roses
    5. Suffocation
    6. Faded
    7. We Rot

More on this label...