• Anthony Reynolds

    A Painter's Life

    rgirl121, Release Date: 17/6/2019

    CD SOLD OUT Anthony Reynolds' Orchestral second solo album. Featuring Robert Dean (Japan), Carl Bevan (60ft Dolls), Richard Glover, (Dub War), Fiona Brice, (Midlake, John Grant), Gary Le Strange, Kirk Lake and a cast of many others.

    Features a specially commissioned cover illustration by legendary 2000AD artist David Roach.


    • I was Born
    • Tidal Sidings
    • Have You Heard From Her Lately?
    • Basquiat in Exile
    • A Painter's Life
    • Yves Saint Laurent
    • My Hometown
    • A Small Spit Of Land
    • I'm Dying (To Be Born Again)
    • Welsh in Parenthesis

All Rocket Girl Releases

  • Anthony Reynolds
    A Painter's Life
  • Anthony Reynolds
    Underwater Wildlife
  • Anthony Reynolds
    A World of Colin Wilson

Show / Hide Press

  • Shindig 29.07.19

  • Shindig review 29.07.19

  • Record Collector 05.08.19

  • Prog Magazine 20.08.19