• White Ring

    Gate of Grief

    rgirl118, Release Date: 27/7/2018

    WHITE RING mark a triumphant return with a brand new full-length Gate Of Grief

    Pre-order the album now!

    WHITE RING were originally formed by Bryan Kurkimilis and Kendra Malia, before they were joined by Adina Viarengo, with Bryan and Adina currently touring as a duo. One of the most acclaimed proponents of the "Witch House" movement, WHITE RING blend heavy, distorted electronics with eerie, unsettling vocals. However, their new material, created over the course of seven years, pushes the boundaries further, subverting genre ideas and mashing them all together, with industrial, metal, rave, chopped and screwed, rap, grunge, neo folk, post punk and new wave all in the mix.

    The vinyl includes a postcard with a download code of the full album. Please note the LP track-list is as below:

    Heavy Self Alienation      



    Fields Of Hate      

    Low (featuring Fostercare)       



    Lasts In      

    Amerika (Lord Of The Flies)           

    Home Of The Brave       

    Burn It Down       

    Do U Love Me 2



    • Heavy Self Alienation
    • Leprosy
    • Angels
    • Close Yr Eyes
    • Fields Of Hate
    • . Low (featuring Fostercare)
    • Puppy
    • Chained
    • Nothing
    • Lasts In
    • Amerika (Lord Of The Flies)
    • Home Of The Brave
    • Burn It Down
    • Do U Love Me 2?

All Rocket Girl Releases

  • White Ring
    Slow Burned
  • White Ring
  • White Ring
    Gate of Grief
  • White Ring
  • White Ring
    Black Earth That Made Me

Artist Merch

Show / Hide Press

  • Uncut 18.07.18