• Arms

    Are We All In This Together?

    rgirl106, Release Date: 17/10/2014

    Debut single / EP from London based band Arms.

    The double A side 7" (clear vinyl, 300 copies only) features 'Are We All In This Together' and 'Syria'.

    [You can also order the CDEP which includes two additional tracks 'You're On The Right Track' and 'Graham Greene']

    Frustrated by banging their collective heads against many brick walls Arms are a six-piece musical ensemble formed by a group of solo artists who felt that the collective sum of their parts could be best utilised as a single unit.

    The band is the brainchild of former Special Needs frontman Zachery Stephenson, London singer-songwriter Andy Potter and former Queen Kong chanteuse Amy Fox, joined by Italian guitarist Davide Ragazzo, French drummer Elian Dalmasso and bassist Patrick Balfe (the latter three, also accomplished solo performers). With five lead singers, four nationalities and an infinite amount of songs Arms are not restricted by the conventional boundaries that most bands face and the four tracks on their debut EP, while still maintaining the spirit of the band, represent the different sounds and influences that all six members bring to the table.  The band's style hints at The Strokes and Arcade Fire but incorporates wider influences.


    • Are We All In This Together?
    • Syria

All Rocket Girl Releases

  • Arms
    Are We All In This Together?