• Piano Magic

    Popular Mechanics



    Originally released in 1997 Ché Records more experimental offshoot, 'i', "Popular Mechanics" was Piano Magic's first album.


    1. Metal Coffee
    2. Wrong French
    3. Wintersport / Cross-Country
    4. You've Lost Your Footing In This World
    5. Everything Works Beautifully
    6. Untitled
    7. Amongst Russian Lathes & Metal Curls
    8. Birth Of An Object
    9. Revoling Moth Cage
    10. To Be Swished / Dream Of The UPS Driver
    11. Freckled Robot
    12. Soft Magnets

More by this artist...

More on this label...