Rocket Girl Label / Releases



Are We All In This Together?


CD EP (rgirl106cd)
Released November 17, 2014 


This is the debut single / EP from London based band Arms.

The CDEP will include two additional tracks 'You're On The Right Track' and 'Graham Greene'

[Also available, double A side 7" (clear vinyl, 300 copies only) featuring 'Are We All In This Together' and 'Syria'.]

Frustrated by banging their collective heads against many brick walls Arms are a six-piece musical ensemble formed by a group of solo artists who felt that the collective sum of their parts could be best utilised as a single unit.

The band is the brainchild of former Special Needs frontman Zachery Stephenson, London singer-songwriter Andy Potter and former Queen Kong chanteuse Amy Fox, joined by Italian guitarist Davide Ragazzo, French drummer Elian Dalmasso and bassist Patrick Balfe (the latter three, also accomplished solo performers). With five lead singers, four nationalities and an infinite amount of songs Arms are not restricted by the conventional boundaries that most bands face and the four tracks on their debut EP, while still maintaining the spirit of the band, represent the different sounds and influences that all six members bring to the table.  The band's style hints at The Strokes and Arcade Fire but incorporates wider influences. Having recently played the Camden Rocks Festival alongside several sold-out London dates, they are launching their debut single 'Are We All In This Together?'/ 'Syria' at their own club night, Ace Motel at Proud, Camden, on November 13th


  • 01.   Are We All In This Together?
  • 02.   You're On The Right Track
  • 03.   Graham Greene
  • 04.   Syria

Buy Online

Format CD EP Price £3.00

Buy Digital / MP3