Rocket Girl Label / Artists




Byrne are an alt. indie quartet from London, comprising of Patrick Byrne, Mark Neary, Andrew Peace and Matt Burke. In 2002 they released a cracking debut E.P on Rocket Girl, entitled "Slowly and Gloriously" which moved effortlessly between the swagger of “Sleeping Giant”, epic bombast of "Embers" and the lonely beauty of "Drink All Day". After that they kind of vanished. Rumour has it they’re still out there... somewhere.

Rocket Girl Releases