• Drugstore

    Three Drugstore singles at a discounted rate:Sweet Chili Girl / Standing Still / Aquamarine

    rgirl, Release Date: 24/2/2012

    Get all THREE Drugstore CD singles for £5.00 and save £1.00 on the price of buying individually and save on postage (treated as one item)


    1. Sweet Chili Girl
    2. Clouds
    3. Standing Still
    4. Don't Throw Me In
    5. Bring Me His Head
    6. Aquamarine (single version)
    7. La Brume (demo)

All Rocket Girl Releases

  • Drugstore
  • Drugstore
    Standing Still
  • Drugstore
  • Drugstore
    Sweet Chili Girl / Clouds